Time is TBD
Villa Casnati
MATERIA, SPAZIO, COLORE
Fri, Dec 06
Queen City 15 Gallery
lights up too!
Sat, Nov 16
Queen City 15 Gallery
From Memory - A conversation with the artists
Thu, Nov 07
The Chateau
23rd Annual Fall for Art
Fri, Nov 01
Queen City 15 Gallery
From Memory
Sat, Sep 07
Queen City 15 Gallery
Those Amongst Us
Fri, Jul 12
Millbrook Library
Paola Bari and Lora Shelley
Fri, Jul 05
Queen City 15 Gallery
Summertime
Fri, May 03
Queen City 15 Gallery
CUT and FOLD
Fri, Apr 05
Queen City 15 Gallery
INSIENTENT BEAUTY
Thu, Sep 06
The Chateau
Fall for Art
Sat, Sep 01
Paxson Hill Farm
Art in the Garden
Fri, May 18
Great Hollow Nature Preserve
Juried Painting and Photography Show
Sat, May 05
Maplebrook School
Maplebrook School Kentucky Derby Art Show
Sun, Nov 26
Locust Grove Estate
HVArt Market
Sat, Nov 25
Locust Grove Estate
HVArt Market
Fri, Nov 24
Locust Grove Estate
HVArt Market
Sun, Nov 19
Marion's Gallery at Greig Farm
Overglazed
Sat, Nov 18
East Ridge Middle School
47th Annual Craft Fair
Sat, May 13
Walkway Over The Hudson -
Make-Her Day on the Walkway
Sat, May 06
Maplebrook School
Maplebrook Kentucky Derby Art Show & Sale

© 2023 by PAOLA BARI. Proudly created with Wix.com